The dreaded…

Today I finally decided to give in and have a mammogram.  I know it’s not that big a deal, but I have heard such horror stories.  I’m 50 so I figured it was about time.  It really wasn’t as awful as I had heard.  I little squishing this way… a lot of squishing that way and voila your done!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I called my hubby and told him that I was done.  He asked questions and I told him that they just took a few pictures and that was it.  There was a moment of silence on the phone then… “Wait a minute, you won’t let me take pictures of them, but the doctor gets them.  I see how it is!”

What do you do with a guy like this?  He makes me laugh!  Guess I’ll have to keep him.

(P.S.  My apologies to my mother-in-law if she reads this!  LOL!)

Leave a Reply

